mnjysahome
  Home
 
 
   
Login | People Search | Standings & Games | Monthly Planner | About MNJYSA Feedback
For A Flight
 
 
 
 
leftnavbar
General Information
  Parents
  Players
  Coaches
  Referees
  Club Web Sites
  Field Directions
League Information
  Soccerama
  Playoffs
  Flighting
  Contact MNJYSA 
Rules & Regulations
  By Laws
  MNJYSA Handbook
  User Manual
  Sportsmanship
 
Club Web Sites
 
Following are the web sites of the clubs that are registered with MNJYSA.
 
       Club Name        Club Web Site
1 - MNJYSA www.mnjysa.org
Aberdeen-Matawan www.amsoccer.org
America United SS Americasunited.org
Arjahz S.A. www.arjahzsoccer.com
Berkeley Heights bhysc.com
Bloomfield www.bloomfieldsoccer.us
Branchburg www.branchburgtravelsoccer.com
Bridgewater S. A. Inc. www.bridgewatersoccer.com
Cent. NJ SilverBullets Cnjsb.org
Chatham United www.chathamunited.org
Clark clarksoccerclub.org
Cranbury www.leaguelineup.com/cranburysoccer/
Cranford Soccer Club www.cranfordsoccer.net
Delaware Valley www.delvalsoccerclub.com
East Brunswick www.ebsoccer.com/index.html
Edison United S.A. www.edisonunitedsoccer.com
Elite Soccer Club www.Elitesoccerclubplainfield.com
Elizabeth Youth Soccer elizabethsoccer.com
Ewing United S.A. ewingunitedsocer.com
Franklin Twp. S. C. www.franklinsoccer.com
Greater Flemington S. C. greaterflemingtonsoccer.com
Hazlet United S. A. www.hazletsoccer.org
Highland Park www.hpsoccer.org
Hillsborough Soccer Club www.hillsboroughsoccerclub.org
Hillside S. A. www.hillsidesoccer.net
Holmdel SC www.HolmdelSoccerClubNJ.com
Hopewell Valley www.hvsasoccer.org
Hunterdon F.C. www.hunterdonfc.org
Jersey Knights jerseyknights.com
JET www.jenelitetraining.com
Kearny United Soccer Club kearnyunited.com
Kenilworth S. C. kenilworthsoccerclub.com
Lawrence www.lawrencehamnett.com
Linden Youth S. A. www.lindenyouthsoccer.com
Livingston www.lsclub.com
Merlin Soccer Club www.merlinsoccerclub.com
Metuchen Travel S. C. www.metuchentravelsoccer.com
Middlesex Youth S. A. www.middlesexyouthsoccerassociation.com
Millburn S. C. www.millburnsoccer.com
Monroe Twp. S. C. www.monroesoccer.com
Montgomery Travelers SC www.montgomerysoccer.org
Morris United S.C. www.morrisunited.com
Mustang Travel S. C. www.leaguelineup.com/mtsc
NASA United www.nasaunited.com
New Providence www.npsoccerclub.org
Newark Soccer nss1999.jimdo.com
NJ Wildcats www.njwildcats.com
North Brunswick www.northbrunswicksoccer.org/
North Plainfield S. C. npsoccer.org
Parsippany SC www.parsippanysoccerclub.org
Pennington United S.C. www.leaguelineup.com/pusa
Perth Amboy YSA www.paysasoccer.net
Piscataway www.piscatawaysoccer.org
Plainfield Soccer plainfieldsoccerclub.com
Princeton F.C. www.princetonfc.org
Princeton S. A. www.princetonsoccer.org
Rahway rahwayyouthsoccer.com
Readington www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=readingtontra
Ridge Mavericks SC www.ridgemavericks.com
Robbinsville www.rsasoccer.com
S.P.F.S.A. scotchplainsfanwoodsoccer.com
Saint John Vianney www.sjvsc.com
Saint Marys S.C. www.saintmarysoccerclub.com
Somerset Hills www.shsc.net
South Brunswick S. C. www.sbsoccer.org
South County S. L. www.southcountysoccer.org/Default.asp
South Plainfield www.soplfdsoccerclub.com
Spotswood spotswoodsoccer.com
Strikers Academy FC www.strikersacademyfc.com
Stronghold SC sscsoccer.com
Summit Soccer Club www.summitsoccer.org
Tewksbury tewksburyathletics.sportsoffice.com/
Union Beach unionbeachsoccer.com
Union Soccer Club www.unionsoccer.org
Vision Training SA visiontrainingsocceracademy.org
Watchung Hills www.whsa.org
West Windsor-Plainsboro www.wwpsa2.org
Westfield westfieldnjsoccer.com
Woodbridge www.woodbridgeyouthsoccer.com
 
| Terms Of Use | Privacy |